Tags

, ,

As I venture into the world of book blogging, I thought, what better way then to start by introducing you to my world of books!
I hope you not only pick up some of these books over time to read, but that you enjoy them as well as I do.SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

This will become one of those fun posts where I get to tell you about all the books I either bought, borrowed, or traded during the week. I mean, after all, there are just so many books I can read and review at a time, but there are still stacks of books I’d love to share with you!

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

Public Library

Sass and Serendipity by Jennifer Ziegler [YA]
Goodreads |
I was Jane Austen’s Best Friend by Cora Harrison [YA]
Goodreads |
Poison Most Vial: A Mystery by Benedict Carey [Middle Grade]
Goodreads |
Snatched by Pete Hautman and Mary Logue [Middle Grade]
Goodreads |
Another Pan by Daniel and Dina Nayeri [YA]
Goodreads |
Graceling by Kristin Cashore [YA]
Goodreads |

imm1

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

