Tags

, ,

Welcome to another week of In My Mailbox!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

So far, this is becoming my favorite reoccurring post because I get to share so many books with you! And this week is no exception.

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

Public Library

Another Faust by Daniel and Dina Nayeri [YA]
Goodreads |

Purchased

Frindle by Andrew Clements [MG]
Goodreads |
Summer of the Gypsy Moths by Sara Pennypacker [MG]
Goodreads |

The next four aren’t YA/MG books, but instead books about books…and some of those featured books just happen to be in the YA/MG genre. [Memoir is my other reading love.]

Shelf Discovery by Lizzie Skurnick
Goodreads |
Tolstoy and the Purple Chair by Nina Sankovitch
Goodreads |
Howard’s End is on the Landing by Susan Hill
Goodreads |
The Reading Promise by Alice Ozma
Goodreads |

What was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

