Tags

, ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I have a confession to make, I probably won’t be listing all my books on here because the public library had their annual used book sale, and I came home with way too many. For $1 a bag and then fill until your heart’s content? Book lover heaven.

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

School Library

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor [YA]
Goodreads |
The Palace of Laughter by Jon Berkeley [MG]
Goodreads |

Borrowed

Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones
Goodreads |

Purchased

Wake by Amanda Hocking [YA]
Goodreads |

Library haul

Gifted

Webster’s High School Dictionary circa 1892
Best. Present. Ever. From the hubster.

What was in your mailbox this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

