Tags

, ,

Hi!

I’m trying out a new feature here so I can meet some new book bloggers! Besides simply reading and reviewing books, I love to talk books with others and read their reviews.

Here’s to hoping for some great book talk and some future blogger interviewing

{This is a weekly meme hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee’s View}

This Week’s Question…

What is the best cover of a book that you’ve read and loved?

Hmm… that’s a hard one considering I LOVE book covers and yes, often judge my books by them. But, I’m going to have to say my (current) favorite cover is

  1. I simply love the simplicity of it.
  2. I LOVE the color scheme
  3. There is so much symbolism behind the artwork it makes my inner literary nerd happy.

If you’d like to follow me…

You can follow by email, RSS feed, (both of which are buttons in my upper right hand column) or you can find me on Twitter @hopefulheroine

Hopeful reading everyone!

