Tags

, ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I’m actually out of town this weekend, but never fear… my books are here! I am so excited about this week’s books, mainly because a couple of them are new books to the library, and I’m the first to check them out.

I’m such a nerd.

There’s two follow up novels to some trilogies I’m stuck in, (here’s hoping they are good… I usually dislike the middle book in a trilogy), a great sounding Sherlock Holms-ish tribute, and a September book club pick for Epic Reads. By the way–it’s another take on Peter Pan, one of my all time favorites. Ok, ok…I know you just want to see them.

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

Library

Dreamless by Josephine Angelini [YA]
Goodreads |
Fire by Kristin Cashore [YA]
Goodreads |
Secret Letters by Leah Scheier [YA]
Goodreads |
Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson [YA]
Goodreads |

Arc (Advance Reader Copy) – eBook

Petronella and the Trogot by Cheryl Bentley [MG]
Goodreads |

What was in your mailbox this week?
Have you read any of these titles? If so, thoughts?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

