Tags

, , ,

Because I just can’t talk about future releases I’m excited about enough….

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme hosted 
by The Broke and the Bookish. They like lists over
there, and what's more fun than lists about books?

Up for discussion this week is….

Top Ten Books On Your Fall To Be Read List

This fall is promising in the YA world, and there are about a million more books I’m excited about (as you all know) so it was hard to narrow it down to ten.
But I did!
Fall for me is September – November, so a couple of the items on my list  were released this week.

1. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
November 6th
Um. Words can’t explain.

2. Reached by Ally Condie
November 13th
I can’t wait to finish the trilogy

3. Ten by Gretchen McNeil
September 18th
Retelling of Ten Little Indians?
Yes, please.

4. The Diviners by Libba Bray
September 18th
Roaring 20’s. Enough Said.

5. Venom by Fiona Paul
October 30th
Murder, mystery, Venice.

6. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
September 18th
Mysterious Ghosts. Perfect for Halloween.


7. Origin by Jessica Khoury
September 4th
Origin-ality. I love it.


8. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
September 25th
Infused with zombies–as new twist.

9. Carnival of Souls by Melissa Marr
September 4th
Anything with carnivals is my book choice.

10. Keeper of the Lost Cities by Shannon Messenger
October 2nd
Her MG  debut & an awesome sounding fantasy!

What’s your top ten for this Fall??

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

