Tags

, ,

Besides simply reading and reviewing books, I love to talk books with others and read their reviews…hence, my link up with Feature & Follow!

Here’s to hoping for some great book talk and some future blogger interviewing.

{This is a weekly meme hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee’s View}

This Week’s Question…

What are you reading right now? How do you like it?

  1. I love, love, loved Sherlock Holmes as a kid, so I am fascinated by this plotline.
  2. I just started it last evening, but so far the prose is strong.
  3. I can never pass up a good mystery.

PSST…..if you’d like to be a part of the Banned Book Week/Teen Read Week goings on here at The Hopeful Heroine, check out my post here.

If you’d like to follow me…

You can follow by email, RSS feed, (both of which are buttons in my upper right hand column) or you can find me on Twitter @hopefulheroine

Hopeful reading everyone!

