Tags

,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I told myself I wasn’t going to to to the library this week because I didn’t have anything in my current queue, I’ve got a stack of books to read/review, and I’ve got some massive homework reading in the near future.

But. It never fails. I simply visit the library to talk and BAM! there are the books I’ve been waiting to read just whispering, “Cait. Check me out. You know you want to read me.

I do. And I so did.
One from a blog recommendation, and the other because it’s a huge hype in the world right now.
And…my first ARC!
Too many books…so little time.

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

Library

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo [YA]
Goodreads |
For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund [YA]
Goodreads |

Arc (Advanced Reader Copy)

League of Strays by L. B. Schulman
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

