Tags

,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

So…somehow I skipped my weekly Friday trip to the library. I think it was because I had a PILE of homework, I’m prepping for my brother’s wedding next week, and I still have a pile of four books to get through before the month is over.
No. Big. Deal.
On a side note though, I did put about seven books in my queue at the library, so I’m sure those will be coming eventually.
AND… I did actually get something in my mailbox this week! I’m stoked to read it because 1. it’s sounds like a good mystery, and 2. it doesn’t come out until my birthday (which is December 1st if you’d like to put it on your calendar)
That’s right… Another ARC!

PS….thanks to Montana over at The Book Belles and ARCyling for my ARCs these past two weeks!

Without further adieu, here is my book from the week:

Arc (for review)

The Believing Game by Eireann Corrigan
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

