Tags

,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

Despite my lack of actual reviews this week, I have been reading. I promise!
In fact, my current TBR&R (to be read and reviewed) pile is five deep. Six if you count the book at the library that I’m holding off until the last minute to pick up so my due date is extended.
Genius, I know.
I’m super excited about this week’s haul though. One is a definite fall read that I’ve been looking forward too, and the other is a GREAT haunting read for October that I really wanted to get my hands on and just happened to win!

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

Library

Origin by Jessica Khoury
Goodreads |

Arc

The Turning Francine Prose
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

