Tags

I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of YOU for reading The Hopeful Heroine.
(And a special thanks to Amelia and Angie and J for participating in BBW last week!)

The last couple of weeks have caught me off guard with school kicking my butt, lots of family stuff going on, and then my first ever Banned Books Weeks celebration, but despite my lack of review posts, tweeting, and most importantly comment response, you guys are still here… reading, commenting, inspiring me.

And I do mean that with all of my heart. You readers inspire me to keep reading, to keep blogging, and to keep loving this–even if I have to take a couple of days off. I never thought when I started book blogging two months ago, I’d actually get to strike up some great conversations with all of you.

So thank you!!! 

I’ve got some really exciting reviews coming up (have you seen my In My Mailbox lately?!?) And don’t forget about Teen Read Week –I’m going to try to possibly even have some giveaways!
I can’t wait!

As always, hopeful reading!

