Tags

, ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

Yeah…so about that TBR pile.  This weekend was rainy and dreary, perfect for making a dent in the pile. It’s too bad that I have THREE midterm tests this week and that was all the reading I did. Phooey.

Nonetheless, I got some great reads for October from the library on my weekly Friday visit, and it really is a good thing I didn’t have time to read them because the hubster was at guard duty and I probably would have terrified myself had I read them. I also received some really fun middle grade reads that I’m excited to share with you!

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

 

Library

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
Goodreads |
Ten by Gretchen McNeil
Goodreads |
The Cupcake Club: Peace, Love, & Cupcakes by Sheryl and Carrie Berk
Goodreads |

For Review

Libby of High Hopes by Elise Primavera
Goodreads |
The Cupcake Club: Recipe for Trouble by Sheryl and Carrie Berk
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

