Tags

,

Hey, I just met you… and this is crazy….
But here’s my cover… so read me maybe.

That’s right readers….it’s time for another round of Cover Love!


I was perusing the library shelves today and fell in love with this beauty. Because I already don’t have enough in my literal TBR pile, I checked it out.

I know. I think I have a problem. If you’ve got a good counselor for Reader’s Anonymous, let me know…
Despite my issue, I cannot wait to start this novel.
When I picked it up , I wasn’t sure what to think. Was it a fairy tale retelling? A new version of The Secret Garden?
I didn’t bother reading the jacket cover until I got home because I wanted to be pleasantly surprised.
And I was.

Now it’s your turn.

If you haven’t read 13 Treasures, based on the cover alone

what do you think the story is?

If you have read the story

what was your impression of the cover before you dove into the pages? What did you think the story was?

After your comment, feel free to head over to the Goodreads page and check out the synopsis!

Hopeful reading!

