Tags

, , ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

After I finished my midterms, I went on a little spree at the library. I’ve been craving middle grade reads lately, and I think I found some good ones.

It just happens I had to buy a new book this week too. What can I say? I’ll always use a class project as a reason to fill my shelves.

Without further adieu, here are my books from the week:

Library

13 Treasures by Michelle Harrison
Goodreads |
The Red Blazer Girls: The Ring of Rocamadour by Michael Beil
Goodreads |

Purchased

Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos by R. L. LaFevers
Goodreads |

Arc eBook For Review

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
Goodreads |
How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

