Tags

, ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I sort of took a break this week.

I must say, I’m proud of myself. I have three really good books sitting on my end table that I’m ready to dive into, and I figured if I went to the library… I’d never start them. So, no new books for me this week; however, that doesn’t mean new books didn’t enter my house!

This week I surprised my hubster with some early birthday gifts, but you’ll have to wait until my next post for the best part!

Without further adieu, here are my books for the week!

Purchased

Pathfinder by Orson Scott Card
Goodreads |
Ruins by Orson Scott Card
Goodreads |
Ender’s Game Gift Edition by Orson Scott Card
Goodreads |
How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

