Tags

, , ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

Well… I was back to the library this week. A week off just hurt my book soul. I actually came away with more spoils, but I figured if I posted them (a French cookbook and baking book) I would be inundated with requests for sweets. So instead I’ll just confess my secret life as a budding pastry chef and hope you forget I said anything.

Besides that stack, I received another Grimm story (Yay!) and a super great read from Random House Children’s Publishers UK.  I won a signed copy via twitter a couple of weeks, and would you believe that it actually isn’t on my read list? Shame, I know, especially since it’s a new classic.

I also received a couple of ARC’s via NetGalley which really excites me because I sort of feel like a legit book blogger now!  One is circus themed, and I cannot WAIT to start it!

Without further adieu, here are my books for the week!

Library

In a Glass Grimmly by Adam Gidwitz
Goodreads |

Won
(Thanks Random House Children’s Publisher UK!!)

The Curious Incident of the Dog in Night Time
by Mark Haddon
Goodreads |

    

ARC – eBooks, FOr Review

Pantomime by Laura Lam
Goodreads |
Mira’s Diary: Lost in Paris by Marissa Moss
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

