Tags

, , ,

Hey, I just met you… and this is crazy….
But here’s my cover… so read me maybe.

Today is ANOTHER special round of Release Day Cover Love!
Mainly just because this is one more book I am super, duper excited about this month.

Reached came out today, but alas, I’m one thousandth in line at the library.

This is the third and final book in the series, so my mind is sort of going all over the place as to how the story is going to end.  I  really loved Matched and Crossed–both in story and covers–and I am excited to see where Condie takes the trilogy.

      

I honestly think it’s the simplicity of the covers that grabs me. But then there’s the fact that they go much deeper. Once you read the stories, the symbolism behind the art is fantastic.

This week’s cover love has a little extra love…so we’ll play with all three.

Based on the covers alone,

what do you think the story is?

If you have read the story (meaning….book one, two, or perhaps an advanced copy,)

what was your impression of the cover before you dove into the pages? What did you think the story was?

After your comment, feel free to head over to the Goodreads page and check out the synopsis!

And ps… how excited are you for this book?!?!? Did anyone find this to be their favorite dystopian trilogy like I did?

Hopeful reading!

 

