Tags

, , , ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

Go figure. I started 10 days of no class this past Friday for my Thanksgiving break, and all I picked up for my free reading is one, lonely book.

But that’s perfectly alright with me because it’s one I’ve been waiting for all year. And it’s much more thicker than I anticipated. So, you’ll find me sitting in my comfy chair, drinking a cup of coffee, and reading all week long.

That is when I’m not writing my paper, spending time with family, and eating!

Without further adieu, here is my book for the week!

Library

Reached by Ally Condie
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?  What are your plans for Thanksgiving? Making a side dish or bringing dessert?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

