Tags

, ,

Hey, I just met you… and this is crazy….
But here’s my cover… so read me maybe.

This week’s cover love post has me excited! But if I reveal why I’m excited, then I’ll blow the game for you. So… let’s take a look, shall we?

Isn’t it beautiful?  I saw this book a couple of week’s ago on another blogger’s book haul for the week, (and for the life of me I cannot remember who… so if it was you and we conversed about it, let me know! It’s driving me crazy!) and I immediately fell in love with this book.

Mainly because the subject of the story is one of my favorite subjects to read.
Yes, I just gave you a hint *wink* but now it’s time to play!

Based on the cover alone,

what do you think the story is?

If you have read the story, (perhaps you already have an ARC)

what was your impression of the cover before you dove into the pages? What did you think the story was?

After your comment, feel free to head over to the Goodreads page and check out the synopsis!

And ps… I did get an ARC copy but I’m waiting until my Christmas break to read it so I can devote uninterrupted time to the story. It comes out February 2013, so you’ll have to wait a little bit longer for my review!

Hopeful reading!

