Tags

, ,

This doesn’t begin to cover my excitement….

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme hosted 
by The Broke and the Bookish. They like lists over
there, and what's more fun than lists about books?

Up for discussion this week is….

Top Ten Most Anticipated Books For 2013

Welcome back to my Top Ten Tuesday participation! I know… I’ve taken a couple of weeks off mostly because I’ve been busy, but I’m also doing a little switcheroo around here on the blog if you haven’t noticed. I can’t help it. I like to change things up once in awhile.

However, today’s top ten question is great! But I have to admit that it took me a little bit to find ten books. I’m still trying to play catch up this year, so looking forward hasn’t been on my radar. There are some great series continuations, trilogies finishing (and even though two of these don’t have names, I CANNOT wait for them!) and Sarah Dessen always makes me happy.

I cannot wait to see what everyone else picked because I have a feeling this week’s list is going to increase my TBR list exponentially.

1. The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen
2. Perfect Scoundrels by Ally Carter
3. Also Known As by Robin Benway
4. The Elite by Kiera Cass
5. Divergent Trilogy #3 by Veronica Roth
6.Spies and Prejudice by Talia Vance
7. Splintered by A.G. Howard
8. Requiem by Lauren Oliver
9. Raven Cycle#2 by Maggie Stiefvater
10. Fox Forever by Mary E. Pearson

Book Talk: What books are you looking forward too next year?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

