Tags

, , , ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I guess it didn’t really matter that last week was a zero in the book department because I definitely made up for it this week.

I visited my library on my weekly trip and picked up a couple of books I had sitting around weeks ago but never started, so hopefully I’ll be able to pick them up this time around.

Besides that, it was a heavy week for review requests and eBooks. I devoted some time to my Nook this week, and I think I am really enjoying it. Mostly because I can hold it with one hand and read while I walk around campus!

Here’s my haul for the week…

cow  https://i2.wp.com/d.gr-assets.com/books/1311649183l/641549.jpg  https://i2.wp.com/d.gr-assets.com/books/1347390481l/14287205.jpg

For Review

Circle of Witches by Margaret Frazer
Model Spy by Shannon Greenland
Goodreads |
Chocolate Covered Baloney
by K.D. McCrite
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

