Tags

,

Hey, I just met you… and this is crazy….
But here’s my cover… so read me maybe.

This week’s cover is probably old to a lot of you, but hopefully everyone knows by now I am months behind on great books of 2012.  It’s what happens when one comes into book blogging the second half of the year.

What do you think? Gorgeous, isn’t it!
I’m breaking tradition and throwing in another cover as well…Incarnate is actually the first book in the series and the second comes out January 2013. Stumbling upon Asunder is how I actually found the series,and it’s too beautiful not to showcase.

https://i0.wp.com/d.gr-assets.com/books/1336406778l/13043180.jpg

So…two for the price of one today, but now it’s time to play!!!

Based on the cover alone (of 1st, 2nd, or both),

what do you think the story is?

If you have read the story,

what was your impression of the cover before you dove into the pages? What did you think the story was?

After your comment, feel free to head over to the Goodreads page and check out the synopsis!

 

Hopeful reading!

