Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

As I continue to overcome The Slump, I decided to stay away from the library this week and simply renew the books I do have so I can do a little fun reading while we travel next week.
I wanted to let you know it will be quiet around here next week because I’ll be off spending time with family… and you should be too! (yours of course, not mine!) So, once Christmas day hits, I won’t give you an excuse to slip away and read my blog. Don’t worry though, I’ll be back the first of the year with some great reviews. 2013 is going to be full of change on the blog, as well as fabulous things!

Everyone needs a little holiday every once in a while, and I hope all your Christmas planning is stress free… only a couple of more days and Santa will be leaving you books under the tree.

Merry Christmas readers!

Weekly Happenings

Credits for Classics – Jane Austen recs  |
MMGMThe Best Christmas Pageant Ever |
Top 10 Tues – Top Reads of 2012 | Blog Tour Guest PostCircle of Witches |
Sidekick Reviews – Kick Butt Heroines |
HH Recommends –  End of the World Reads |
HH Recommends – Christmas Reads |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

