Tags

, ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I honestly have to say, I felt pretty good about this week. I was able to get a few posts scheduled, and even jumped back on the review train. Sadly, I think this week will be another quiet one considering I’m only now taking a break from paper writing, and it’s going to continue this week.

HOWEVER…. it was a glorious week in books. I downloaded my first nook book from Barnes and Noble because it was free! I’m sure you know what it is considering I’ve only been talking about Ally Carter’s releases this year. My hope is this novella will be a fun little read I can sneak in sometime when I need a break from classes.

I also picked up a book from the library this week and it has been killing me not to hide away and read it. That’s right, my two hundred and fifty seventh million place in the queue finally came up for DoBS. I’ll admit, I definitely put away 150 pages Friday while I was subbing. I may treat myself tonight after I finish with school work.
Ok, time to work a little more so I can go read!

Without further adieu, here are my books for the week.

Library

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor Goodreads |

For fun (and probably review)

Double Crossed (A Spies and Thieves Story) by Ally Carter
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings

What I’ve {not} Been Reading Lately: Sci-Fi Love Mash-Up |
Tuesday’s Poll: What is it about Mash-Ups|
Review: The Red Blazer Girls: Ring of Rocamandour |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

