Tags

, , ,

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

I actually wasn’t going to visit the library this week considering school has TAKEN OVER. But, I got something in for Project: Fairy Tale, so I sort of had to go.
And then I had to peruse the shelves, which just happened to hold a few books I’ve been meaning to read.
We will see if I actually get to them.
Silly, silly school.

Without further adieu, here are my books for the week.

Library

Crewel by Ginnifer Albin
Goodreads |
Legend by Marie Lu
Goodreads |
Shelly Duval’s Fairie Tale Theatre | Project: Fairy Tale

How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: A Whole Nother Story |
Thursday’s Coming Soon: FTF |
Fairy Tale Friday: The Snow Queen  |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

