Tags

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!SSmailbox

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi 
at The Story Siren that allows people to share 
what books they have received during the week.

It’s another week of zero books which honestly is a sad week for me but I am trying to look to the good side of it. My life is full of lesson planning, creating text sets, and clinical hours so it’s honestly a miracle I find time to read. However, I am in the midst of a few good books, and I cannot wait to share my reviews with you!
It was also great to discuss with you guys on so many posts this week… and I have to ask, who of you has read Pantomime because I am dying to talk about it with someone!

How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: Ivy in the Shadows |
Cover Love: The Snow Queen |
Review: Pantomime |
Fairy Tale Friday: The Snow Queen   |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

