Tags

, , , , , ,

dystopic heroine-001

The last few weeks my life has been hectic! I don’t know about you, but I was sure hoping that Spring would blow in some much needed break and reading time. That hasn’t been the case.
Well, the break part anyway. I don’t foresee much of that in my future. The good news is that I’ve been reading again…and collecting books!

I haven’t had a lot of time to post any In My Mailboxes lately, (part of that has been a few weeks of no books and nothing to share!) but now that I do, I’m changing it up! I’d like to start sharing not only my book haul for the week, but you might have noticed a few times I’ve posted links to my weekly writings. Just in case you missed them. Here’s to playing some catch up…

Without further adieu, here are my books for the week! (I’m actually away from home… so I’ll edit some pictures in tomorrow! And Goodreads is being funny, so I’ll get you links soon too!)

From the Library

Liesl and Po by Lauren Oliver
Goodreads |
Jinx by Sage Blackwood
Goodreads |
Al Capone Does My Shirts by Gennifer Choldenko
Goodreads |
The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck by Emily Fairlie
Goodreads |
How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings (3/4 – 3/9)

MMGM – Deadweather and Sunrise |
Review Eleanor & Park |
Sidekick ReviewDystopian Love part 2 (Requiem and Fever)

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

