Tags

, , ,

dystopic heroine-001

Are you ready for summer? Because I know I am definitely ready for summer. A big pile of books…daily reviews….sun in my face…..and free reading time.
Only 52 more days of school, and I’ll be there.

Due to some unexpected events, last week was a lonely one review week. And oh my gosh, I have so many reviews to share with you! (Days of Blood and Starlight, Beautiful Creatures…) I can’t wait to start talking about those books.

On another note though, I did receive two middle grade books this week that I am oh so excited to read! They are both the second in a series, so I’ve got a little catching up to do. BUT they are middle grade stories! My heart is happy.

Without further adieu, here are my books for the week!

For Review

The Magician’s Tower by Shawn Thomas Odyssey
Goodreads |
Clownward Bound by M.E. Castle
Goodreads |

.
How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings (3/10 – 3/16)

MMGMThe Mysterious Benedict Society |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

