Tags

, , , ,

Guys and Gals… I don’t know about you, but I LOVE cupcakes! And as I type this, I’m thinking it’s just about time for me to bake up some more yummy goodness! Remember last fall when I shared with you Peace, Love, and Cupcakes and Recipe for Trouble? Well guess what? There’s a third book in The Cupcake Club series coming out, and YOU are invited to a Book Bash Cupcake Club Party.
Here’s your special invite:

  CC        Tweet questions to @Jabberwockykids and @CBCupcakeCritic

Why: To celebrate the release of Carrie’s new book and to talk all things cupcakes!
And for even more fun, click on one the cupcake buttons for The Cupcake Club Collection so you can throw your own Cupcake Club party!

Captain Nosy and I will see you there!
PS…the Captain loves cupcakes! Perhaps I’ll have to perfect a flavor for him!

