Tags

, , ,

Blog1-001

So…last week I posted some cover love for Clockwork Princess because it is seriously gorgeous, and I’m sort of dying to read the series.

Then…I was graciously offered a copy of the collection to giveaway!

(The world of blogging is so ridiculously cool. Just like you guys!)

That’s right. A fun giveaway just for you readers! No strings attached! (Maybe just a little one if you want extra entries… I’m only asking for a comment and advice about books…not your firstborn or anything!)

Really though, Appliances Online has graciously offered to provide one of my readers with the hardback collection of The Infernal Devices series. The best part is that this giveaway is open to the US, Canada, and the UK!!!!!!

So, if you’d like to enter to win, head over to my RAFFLECOPTER form.

The contest starts today (Thursday March 28th) and runs until Midnight, Thursday April 4nd. I’ll announced that same Thursday here on the blog and also email you. Head over to Rafflecopter and then come back to tell me in the comments of this post what you thought of The Mortal Instruments series. You can also tweet me (@hopefulheroine)your recommendation for my summer reading list.

That’s it guys. Just because I want to say thanks and promote some books.

Hopeful reading!signature.jpg

