Tags

, , , , , , ,

dystopic heroine-001I hope this weekend has been filled with a great celebration of Easter, as well as some relaxation with good reads.

My weekend definitely has been! And wouldn’t you know it….it was another fabulous week of middle grade books!  I really, really hope that I am able to land a middle grade teaching position. *Dream job* (Imagine me saying that in a sing-song voice).

BUT the best part guys is that I HAVE SOME BOOKS FOR YOU! Seriously, I do. So go enter my giveaway because I want you to win some books!And then share your thoughts on these reads!

Without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

For Review

Winner Bakes All by Sheryl and Carrie Berk
Goodreads | Thank you Sourcebooks Jabberwocky!
Home Sweet Rome by Marissa Moss
Goodreads | Thank you Sourcebooks Jabberwocky!

More Review

Popular Clone by M.E. Castle
Goodreads | Thank you Egmont USA!
The Wizard of Dark Street by Shawn Thomas Odyssey
Goodreads | Thank you Egmont USA!

.Bought (For my future classroom!)

Love that Dog by Sharon Creech
Goodreads |
Hate that Cat
by Charon Creech
Goodreads |

How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings (3/24 – 3/30

What I’ve {not} been reading lately –  Jinx|
Wednesday Wonderings – Juggling Multiple Reads|
Giveaway Thursday – The Infernal Devices |
HH Recommends – Out of Place Snow Day Reads |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

