Tags

, ,

Hey guys!

I just wanted to say thank you so much to all of you who entered my giveaway! I know I don’t do a lot of them on here, so when I do, I try to promote the heck out of them.  I mean… free books for my readers? That just makes my day!
(Thank you again to Appliances Online for sponsoring this giveaway!)

So, here’s comes the best part:

Blog review-004

CONGRATULATIONS Alyssa!

I’ll be emailing you shortly to double check your address, and your books will be on their way!

Again… thank you readers for entering the giveaway, and as always, for reading The Hopeful Heroine! It means so much to me that you all read and talk books with me! Be on the lookout for another great giveaway in May (I’m talking some middle grade fun!) AND I think I’m going to do something huge at the end of this summer for my 1 year blogoversary. Stay tuned!

Hopeful reading friends!

signature.jpg

