Tags

, , , , , ,

dystopic heroine-001

I’ve had such a good week this week in books…mostly because I found time to finish some fabulous reads! I also realized that I only have three weeks of classes left (plus finals) and then it’s home free for summer reading! I CANNOT wait!!

As per the usual, I did make my weekly library trip and found some great goodies. Though I’m a little anxious to start them, only because I know the the beginning brings the end.

Without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

For Review

Wish (Faerieground) by Beth Bracken & Kay Fraser, Odessa Sawyer (Illustrator)
Website | Thank you Media Masters Publicity!

.Borrowed

Sever by Lauren DeStefano
Goodreads |
Reuiem
by Lauren Oliver
Goodreads |
Cinder
by Marissa Meyer
Goodreads | audio book

How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings (3/31 – 4/6)

MMGM–  Hiding Out at the Pancake Palace|
Giveaway Thursday – The Infernal Devices Winner! |
HH Recommends – Poetry for the Kid in All of Us |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

