Tags

, , ,

dystopic heroine-001

I really, really, really tried to stay away from the library this week because I have a to-do list of projects that is a mile long and I have to finish it in the next two weeks. But, I didn’t stay away from the library.

I couldn’t.

In fact, I started two new books this weekend, finished both of them, and finished a third one I was reading. I also realized I am super behind on reviews too….

Two more weeks guys…two more weeks and I’ll be a reading and reviewing machine. Until then, I indulged in some fabulous looking middle grade books and I cannot wait to read them!

Without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

Borrowed

Splendors and Glooms by Lauren Amy Schlitz
Goodreads |
The Field Guide (Spiderwick Chronicles) by Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizzi
Goodreads |
The Dark Hills Divide (Land of Elyon)by Patrick Carmon
Goodreads |

 

How was your haul this week?

Weekly Happenings (4/15 – 4/20)

MMGM–  Mira’s Diary: Home Sweet Rome |
What I’ve {not} Been Reading Lately – Steampunk Spies
 
*Blog Tour*- Home Sweet Rome Interview with Marissa Moss |

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

