Tags

, , , , , , ,

dystopic heroine-001

I finished up finals this week, guys. I survived. So to celebrate, guess what I did?
It’s probably not a hard guess… I went to the library.

I sort of went on a requesting spree two weeks ago so I would have a huge stack to dive into once I started free time, and most of them came in this week. Then it turns out I’ll be filling my free time subbing next week, but alas… I still have a pile of books to read.
Which makes for a happy heroine!
Other than that… life is chill guys. I’ve been working on a few new features for the summer, and I cannot wait to share them with you!

And don’t forget, today is the last day to enter my MG GIVEAWAY!

Just in case you missed anything, here are my

Weekly Happenings (5/6- 5/11)

MMGM –  The Chronicles of Egg: New Lands by Geoff Rodkey | GIVEAWAY!
Review – Faerieground Wish by Beth Bracken and Kay Fraser|
HH Recommends – Reads that Make Me Thankful for My Mom |
Weekend Reading – Just a little book talk |

And without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

I’ll edit in the photos later… I’m away for the weekend and forgot to get my pics!

Borrowed

Audrey, Wait by Robin Benway
Goodreads |
The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May, and June by Robin Benway
Goodreads |
Also Known As by Robin Benway
Goodreads |
In Honor by Jessi Kirby
Goodreads |
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
Goodreads |

.

Book Talk: How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

