Tags

, , , , , , ,

dystopic heroine-001I’m headed off to visit family for the week–my last week of “freedom” before I head to camp to work–and of course I stopped by the library this week to stock up!
After all, when one is going to be in the car for 20+ hours over the course of the week, one must need a lot of books!

I’m pretty excited about a few I found on the shelves, as well as a few that finally came in. Seriously though, if you know of anyone hiring a full-time reader, I’m ready for the job! So far I’ve read 10 books in the month of May alone, and I could just sit for days and day and read. But, I’m sure I am not alone it that!

Just in case you missed anything this week since I also blogged a lot and debuted a few new series, here are my

Weekly Happenings (5/20- 5/25)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: Wonder |
What I’ve {not} been reading lately: Magical and Mysterious Puppets |
Review: Perfect Scoundrels |
Tales and Trial of a MG Writer: Week 1 |
Soundtracks and Stories: Daughter of Smoke and Bone |
From Book to Screen: The Great Gatsby

And without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

Borrowed

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
Goodreads |
The Elite by Kiera Cass
Goodreads |
The Archived by Victoria Schwab
Goodreads |
Doll Bones by Holly Black
Goodreads |
.

Book Talk: How was your haul this week?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

