Tags

, , , ,

dystopic heroine-001I have a whole stack of books both from the library and my own shelves to take to camp with me today, but of course I added more to that list this week!
I am seriously addicted to books.
But… it wasn’t a lot. Just one I am really looking forward to reading, and I couldn’t pass up the yard sales!

In case you missed anything, here’s what I talked about this week:

Weekly Happenings (6/3- 6/8)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: Peregrine Harker and the Black Death |
Review: Second Chance Summer |
Tales and Trial of a MG Writer: Week 3 |
Soundtracks & Stories: Tempest by Julie Cross |

And without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

Bought (yard sale-ing!)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules by Jeff Kinney
Goodreads |
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: the Last Straw by Keff Kinney
Goodreads |
Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein
Goodreads |
The Witches by Roald Dahl
Goodreads |

Borrowed

A Corner of White by Jaclyn Moriarty
Goodreads |

Book Talk: How was your haul this week? What did you add to your shelves?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

