Tags

, , , ,

dystopic heroine-001Hey all!

I tried to hold back this week when I visited the library to return some books because I’ve still got three that I really, really, really want to read. And since camp is turning out to be more busy than I thought, well, I think my days of 13 books a month might not happen again anytime soon. But, I was on top of writing before I left, so in case you missed anything, here’s the books I covered this week!

Weekly Happenings (6/10- 6/15)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: The Spiderwick Chronicles: The Field Guide |
What I’ve {not} Been Reading: Spies and Prejudice |
Review: Also Known As |
Friday Follies: A Dream Trip to France |

Book Talk: How was your haul this week? What did you add to your shelves?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

