Tags

, , ,

dystopic heroine-001This was my third week of camp, so you know what that means right? I’m halfway done and ON BREAK next week!!
WooHoo!!!!!!

Needless to say, I wasn’t able to make it to the library this week, but I did come home to a super surprising package from Simon and Schuster. Book packages are so fun!
Not only was it a quiet week around here, but a lone week for books. That’s ok though, because I feel over committed to my pile of books anyway. I’ve got to start reading more!

Weekly Happenings (6/24- 6/29)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: The Wizard of Dark Street |
A Quiet Week |

And without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

For review

Worse Things Happen at Sea by Alan Snow
Goodreads | Thanks Simon and Schuster!

Book Talk: How was your haul this week? What did you add to your shelves?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

