Tags

, , ,

dystopic heroine-001I was a very responsible blogger this week, and I avoided the library. I have a pile of MG books that just keeps growing, and with my new Nook (YAY! Thanks hubby!) some NetGalleys to catch up on. Not to mention my Classics retold adaptations to conquer. So…I’m warning you, it was a lonely week around here for new reads.
But that’s ok because I’ve got plenty to keep me busy!

But before I get to those, here’s what you missed this week!

Weekly Happenings (7/15- 7/20)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: A Corner of White |
Featured Blogger: A Book and a Beverage |
Friday Follies: I want to be a part of it, New York New York!

And without further adieu, here are my reads for the week!

For review

The Weight of Water by Sarah Crossan
Goodreads | Thanks Bloomsbury!

Book Talk: How was your haul this week? What did you add to your shelves?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

