Tags

dystopic heroine-001Hey everyone!

It’s been quiet around here this week on the book front.
Wait, I take that back.
I actually received four GIANT packages in the mail this week!
But they were only full of all the textbooks I ordered–nothing fun 😦

I tried to get back on the wagon of blogging this week, AND I started something new. So in case you missed it, here’s what happened around here last week!

Weekly Happenings (7/29- 8/3)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: The Secret of Platform 13 |
Throwback Thursday: The Bad Apple |
Book to Screen: Beautiful Creatures |

The hubby and I are leaving for vacation today so sorry if it’s quiet around here! After this week I’ll be back to the real world and back on the blogging wagon. Plus, I still have some fabulous YA books to talk to you guys about! (Like Siege and Storm, & The Archived) Hope you are enjoying the last days of summer by immersing yourself in a good read!
Book Talk: How was your haul this week? What did you add to your shelves?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

