Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey guys! I’m doing something a little different today to *hopefully* help me out of this slump!

My Marvelous Middle Grade Monday Fall lineup is pretty steep with some great books. I wanted to preview what the upcoming fall is going to look like around here just so you could jump ahead and grab some of these fabulous books (plus, I’m totally having fun with Photoshop!)
I’ve sure I’ll have other stories to throw in the mix, and I might even debut a different review day because I’m going to be in a middle grade literature class, and how can I not share those awesome reads with you!

But until then–here’s some reads that will be showing up in the next several weeks.

MMGM-fallBook talk: What do you think? Look like a good Fall roundup to you?

Books mentioned:

The Magician’s Tower by Shawn Thomas Odyssey
Mister Max: The Book of Lost Things by Cynthia Voigt
Falcon in the Glass by Susan Fletcher
The True Blue Scouts of Sugar Man Swamp
by Kathi Appelt
Violet Mackerel’s Personal Space by Anna Branford & Sarah Davis
Cloneward Bound by M.E. Castle
Here be Monsters! by Alan Snow
Worse Things Happen At Sea! by Alan Snow

Hopeful reading!

signature.jpg

