Tags

, , , ,

dystopic heroine-001Hi friends!

I made another stop at the library this week—what can I say? Halloween is growing ever closer and I need my creepy reads fix!

Plus, I got a super special surprise from Epic Reads this week. I watched my first ever Tea Time two weeks ago and won a book! AND I FINALLY completed my hardback Harry Potter collection. It was a glorious week!

Other than that–blogging was full of bringing back some old goodies, and trying to get back into the swing of writing. What say you? How was yours?

In case you missed it, here’s what happened around here last week:

Weekly Happenings (10/13- 10/19)

Marvelous Middle Grade Monday: Crossover Edition |
Top Ten Tuesday: Books I was “Forced” to Read |
Review: The Archived |
Throwback Thursday: Insurgent |

For Halloween, Creepy goodness fun!

Masque of the Red Death  by Bethany Griffen
Goodreads |

For My own library

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J. K. Rowling
Goodreads

From Epic Reads! (For review)

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Scheider
Goodreads | Thanks Epic Reads!!!!!

Book Talk: How was your haul this week? What did you add to your shelves? Any fun surprises or more creepy reads I need to know about?

Hopeful reading everyone!

signature

